A creeper favorited me on Grindr and was harrassing me. I blocked him. I accidentally blocked someone else. If I unblock everyone, will I immediately appear again on the creeper's Grindr screen (as a favorited person), or would he have to find me in close proximity again before he could re-favorite me? In other words, does "favoriting someone" survive being blocked, but then unblocked, by them?
Anonymous

I don’t work for grindr, so I wouldn’t know.


Share this post:



Notes:

  1. mercurysmile said: Him favouriting you doesn’t prevent you from blocking him. To blocked people, they wouldn’t know, it’ll be like you deleted your profile, even when in close proximity.
  2. maniacpixiedreamboy said: He would have to refavorite. When you block someone, your profile totally disappears.
  3. grindrlulz posted this